Mounting-System LORENZ® eco
Consistently balanced.

“Remain grounded, even when on the roof.”

“What is it that excites me about LORENZ® eco?
It is the consistent performance at a sensible price.”

The balance of this mounting system is so special. It is even in balance with nature.

As a customer of LORENZ® eco you are investing in the future. You want your photovoltaic installation to have an optimal long-term cost: benefit ratio. Of course it goes without saying safety, stability and durability play a key role in this.
LORENZ® eco is almost perfect for almost every type of roof. It is constructed in two layers, can be used to level even very uneven surfaces and has a beautifully homogenous appearance on your roof.

Aluminium and stainless steel provide stability and longevity. Alongside the optimal weight distribution across the module frame and uniform loading of the roof trusses, the eco model has an attractive cost: benefit ratio, the ideal qualites in any photovoltaic system.

System solution. The LORENZ® concept.

In order to develop a mounting system that is as reliable as it is flexible, we did not design LORENZ® as a collection of individual parts, but as a complete system. This system approach ensures maximum safety and avoids any lack of clarity when it comes to liability issues. As the developer of LORENZdesigner planning software for installers, we are able to offer the first mounting system on the market witch has project-specific static calculations.

Each part, a work of art. The LORENZ components.

The determining factor when it comes to the quality and safety of LORENZ® eco is indeed the selection of individual components, best suited for the project in question. This not only enables you to benefit from rapid mounting but also from the reliability of the construction which, thanks to the two layers, can be completed very quickly by your installer: the solar modules are practically laid across the upper rail and then fastened into place using screws.

In cooperation with RWTH University in Aachen, we have put our mounting system through countless stress tests. The outcome: the entire system is VDE safety certified by TÜV Rheinland and has achieved the RAL solar quality mark. But when it comes to safety, actions speak louder than words. And we give you more than our word: you have a 10 year product guarantee.

The LORENZ® components in detail

  • Stützwinkel Protection against possible overloading of the roof battens:
    Support brackets.
  • Dachhaken Four times the load-bearing capacity of traditional roof hooks:
    The LORENZ® Dachhaken.
  • MultikopfIdeal for levelling uneven roof surfaces:
    The multi-head.
  • Hohlkammerprofil High load bearing capacity but low in weight:
    The hollow chamber rail.
  • Klemmleiste Clamps can be locked onto the rail by hand:
    Prevents rotation.

An overview of the flexibility. The benefits of LORENZ® eco.

  • Two-layered mounting system
  • Homogeneous appearance
  • Extremely stable
  • Good for levelling uneven roof surfaces
  • Quality tested
  • Attractive price:performance ration
  • Long lasting
  • Efficient mounting
  • 10 year guarantee

Montagesystem LORENZ® eco
Konsequent ausgewogen.

„Auch auf dem Dach immer schön auf dem Boden bleiben.“

„Was mich an LORENZ® eco fasziniert?
Die konsequente Leistung zum vernünftigen Preis.“

Beim Montagessystem begeistert die Ausgewogenheit. Auch mit der Umwelt.

Als LORENZ® eco Kunde investieren Sie in die Zukunft. Sie wollen Ihre Photo-voltaik-Anlage langfristig in ein optimales Kosten-Nutzen-Verhältnis bringen. Und dabei spielen selbstverständlich auch Sicherheit, Stabilität und Langlebigkeit eine Hauptrolle .
LORENZ® eco eignet sich nahezu perfekt für nahezu jede Dachart. Es ist zweilagig konstruiert, gleicht dadurch auch größere Unebenheiten aus und sorgt für ein homogen-schönes Erscheinungsbild auf Ihrem Dach.

Aluminium und Edelstahl sorgen für Festigkeit und Langlebigkeit. Neben der optimalen Gewichtsverteilung am Modulrahmen und der gleichmäßigen Belastung Ihres Dachstuhls macht das attraktive Kosten-Nutzen-Verhältnis die eco-Variante zum idealen Fundament Ihrer Photovoltaik-Anlage.

Montage mit System. Die LORENZ® Idee.

Um eine gleichermaßen zuverlässige wie flexible Montage zu entwickeln, haben wir bei LORENZ® nicht in einzelnen Teilen gedacht, sondern in der Gesamtheit des Systems. Dieses Gesamtsystem bietet Ihnen maximale Sicherheit und bewahrt Sie vor ungeklärten Haftungsfragen. Denn als Entwickler der Auslegungssoftware LORENZplaner für Installateure bieten wir Ihnen das erste Montagesystem am Markt mit projektbezogener Statikberechnung.

Jedes Stück ein Meisterwerk. Die LORENZ® Komponenten.

Entscheidend für die Qualität und Sicherheit von LORENZ® eco ist vor allem die Systemtauglichkeit der Einzelkomponenten: Dadurch profitieren Sie von der Zuverlässigkeit des Konstruktion sowie von der effizienten Montage, die dank der zweilagigen Installation Ihrem Installateur besonders schnell von der Hand geht: Die Solarmodule werden praktisch am Oberprofil eingelegt und dann fest verschraubt.

In Zusammenarbeit mit der RWTH Aachen haben wir unser Montagesystem zahlreichen Belastungstests unterzogen. Das Ergebnis: Das ganze System besitzt Zertifizierungen über die geprüfte Sicherheit nach VDE, vom TÜV Rheinland und ist mit dem RAL Solar Gütezeichen versehen. Damit Sie immer auf der sicheren Seite sind, geben wir Ihnen Brief und Siegel. Konkret heißt das: Sie haben 10 Jahre Produktgarantie.

Die LORENZ® Komponenten im Detail

  • StützwinkelSchutz vor Überbeanspruchung der Dachlatte:
    Der Stützwinkel.
  • DachhakenVierfache Belastbarkeit im Vergleich zu herkömmlichen Dachhaken:
    Der Lorenz®Dachhaken.
  • MultikopfIdeal zum Ausgleich von Dachunebenheiten:
    Der Multikopf.
  • HohlkammerprofilHohe Tragfähigkeit bei geringem Gewicht:
    Das Hohlkammerprofil.
  • KlemmleisteArretierung der Klemme im Profil mit einem Handgriff:
    Die Verdrehsicherung.

Der Flexible im Überblick. Die LORENZ® eco Vorteile.

  • Zweilagiges Montagesystem
  • Homogene Optik
  • Höchste Stabilität
  • Guter Ausgleich von Dachunebenheiten
  • Geprüfte Qualität
  • Attraktives Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Hohe Langlebigkeit
  • Effiziente Montage
  • 10 Jahre Garantie